Israel Languages

israel language spoken

Israel, officially the State of Israel, has three official languages: Hebrew, Arabic, and Russian. In addition to these three significant languages, several others are spoken by small groups of people in the country as well.

Read more

Our privacy policy

Keep in touch


Contact Us 24/7

Translation office in Miami