Kyrgyz Translation Facts

Facts About Kyrgyz Translation

Also known as the Kyrgyz Republic, Kyrgyzstan is a former satellite of the Soviet Union. Out of the five Central Asian states, it is the second smallest. It shares its borders with Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, and China. The country has 2,000 years of recorded history. It has been home to a variety of cultures. It was ruled by the Uyghur Empire, Khitan people, and the Mongols before it became a part of the USSR. Bishkek is the capital city of the country.

Read more

Our privacy policy

Keep in touch


Contact Us 24/7

Translation office in Miami